Mexico Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021

Get here the updated list of Mexico Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021.

Date Name Type
1 January, Friday New Year’s Day National Holiday
6 January, Wednesday Day of the Holy Kings Observance
2 February, Tuesday Candlemas Observance
5 February, Friday Constitution Day National Holiday
14 February, Sunday Valentine’s Day Observance
17 February, Wednesday Ash Wednesday Observance, Christian
24 February, Wednesday Flag Day Observance
18 March, Thursday Oil Expropriation Day Observance
21 March, Sunday Benito Juárez’s Birthday Memorial National Holiday
1 April, Thursday Maundy Thursday Bank Holiday
2 April, Friday Good Friday Bank Holiday
3 April, Saturday Holy Saturday Observance
4 April, Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian
28 April, Wednesday Palm Sunday Observance, Christian
30 April, Friday Children’s Day Observance
1 May, Saturday Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
5 May, Wednesday Battle of Puebla / Cinco de Mayo Common Local Holiday
10 May, Monday Mother’s Day Observance
13 May, Thursday Ascension Day Observance
15 May, Saturday Teacher’s Day Observance
23 May, Sunday Whit Sunday Observance
3 June, Thursday Corpus Christi Observance
20 June, Sunday Father’s Day Observance
15 August, Sunday Assumption of Mary Observance
15 September, Wednesday Shout of Dolores Observance
16 September, Thursday Independence Day National Holiday
12 October, Tuesday Columbus Day Observance
31 October, Sunday Halloween Observance
1 November, Monday All Saint’s Day Observance
2 November, Tuesday All Soul’s Day Observance
20 November, Saturday Revolution Day Memorial National Holiday
21 November, Sunday Christ the King Day Observance
8 December, Wednesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance
12 December, Sunday Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe Bank Holiday
24 December, Friday Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
25 December, Saturday Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian
28 December, Tuesday Day of the Holy Innocents Observance
31 December, Friday New Year’s Eve Observance

View Holidays and Observances