United Arab Emirates (UAE) Holidays 2022 and Observances 2022

Get here the updated list of United Arab Emirates (UAE) Holidays 2022 and Observances 2022.

Date Name Type
1 January, Saturday New Year’s Day National Holiday
1 April, Friday Ramadan Start Observance
2 May, Monday Eid al-Fitr National Holiday
8 July, Friday Hajj Season Begins/Arafat Day Observance
9 July, Saturday Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) National Holiday
30 July, Saturday Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year) National Holiday
8 October, Saturday Mouloud National Holiday
30 November, Wednesday Commemoration Day National Holiday
2 December, Friday National Day National Holiday
31 December, Saturday New Year’s Eve Observance

View Holidays and Observances