Turkey Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021

Get here the updated list of Turkey Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021.

Date Name Type
1 January, Friday New Year’s Day National Holiday
23 April, Friday National Sovereignty and Children’s Day National Holiday
1 May, Saturday Labor and Solidarity Day National Holiday
13 May, Thursday Ramadan Feast Eve Half Day
14 May, Friday Ramadan Feast National Holiday
15 May, Saturday Ramadan Feast Day 2 National Holiday
16 May, Sunday Ramadan Feast Day 3 National Holiday
19 May, Wednesday Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day National Holiday
15 July, Thursday Democracy and National Unity Day National Holiday
19 July, Monday Sacrifice Feast Eve Half Day
20 July, Tuesday Sacrifice Feast National Holiday
21 July, Wednesday Sacrifice Feast Day 2 National Holiday
22 July, Thursday Sacrifice Feast Day 3 National Holiday
23 July, Friday Sacrifice Feast Day 4 National Holiday
30 August, Monday Victory Day National Holiday
28 October, Thursday Republic Day Eve Half Day
29 October, Friday Republic Day National Holiday
10 November, Wednesday Ataturk Memorial Day Observance
31 December, Friday New Year’s Eve Observance

View Holidays and Observances