Thailand Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021

Get here the updated list of Thailand Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021.

Date Name Type
1 January, Friday Valentine’s Day Observance
1 January, Friday New Year’s Day National Holiday
9 January, Saturday National Children’s Day Observance
16 January, Saturday Teacher’s Day Observance
12 February, Friday Chinese Lunar New Year’s Day Observance
13 February, Saturday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance
14 February, Sunday Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance
6 April, Tuesday Chakri Day National Holiday
13 April, Tuesday Songkran National Holiday
1 May, Saturday Labor Day Bank Holiday
4 May, Tuesday Coronation Day National Holiday
3 June, Thursday Queen Suthida’s Birthday National Holiday
28 July, Wednesday King Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday National Holiday
12 August, Thursday The Queen’s Birthday National Holiday
13 October, Wednesday Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol National Holiday
23 October, Saturday Chulalongkorn Day National Holiday
31 October, Sunday Halloween Observance
5 December, Sunday King Bhumibol’s Birthday National Holiday
10 December, Friday Constitution Day National Holiday
24 December, Friday Christmas Eve Observance
25 December, Saturday Christmas Day Observance
31 December, Friday New Year’s Eve National Holiday

View Holidays and Observances