Poland Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021

Get here the updated list of Poland Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021.

Date Name Type
1 January, Friday New Year’s Day National Holiday
6 January, Wednesday Epiphany National Holiday
14 February, Sunday Valentine’s Day Observance
2 April, Friday Good Friday Observance
3 April, Saturday Holy Saturday Observance
4 April, Sunday Easter Sunday National Holiday
5 April, Monday Easter Monday National Holiday
1 May, Saturday Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
2 May, Sunday Day of the Flag Observance
3 May, Monday Constitution Day National Holiday
23 May, Sunday Whit Sunday National Holiday
26 May, Wednesday Mother’s Day Observance
3 June, Thursday Corpus Christi National Holiday
23 June, Wednesday Father’s Day Observance
15 August, Sunday Assumption of Mary National Holiday
1 November, Monday All Saint’s Day National Holiday
11 November, Thursday Independence Day National Holiday
24 December, Friday Christmas Eve Observance
25 December, Saturday Christmas Day National Holiday
26 December, Sunday Second Day of Christmas National Holiday
31 December, Friday New Year’s Eve Observance

View Holidays and Observances