Israel Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021

Get here the updated list of Israel Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021.

Date Name Type
28 January, Thursday Tu Bishvat Observance, Hebrew
25 February, Thursday Fast of Esther Observance, Hebrew
25 February, Thursday Purim Eve Observance, Hebrew
26 February, Friday Purim (Tel Aviv) Local holiday
27 February, Saturday Shushan Purim Local holiday
23 March, Tuesday Aliyah Day Official holiday
27 March, Saturday Passover Eve Observance, Hebrew
8 April, Thursday Yom HaShoah Observance, Hebrew
14 April, Wednesday Yom HaZikaron Observance, Hebrew
15 April, Thursday Yom HaAtzmaut National Holiday
30 April, Friday Lag BaOmer Observance, Hebrew
10 May, Monday Jerusalem Day Observance, Hebrew
16 May, Sunday Shavuot Eve Observance, Hebrew
17 May, Monday Shavuot National Holiday
27 June, Sunday 17th of Tammuz Observance, Hebrew
18 July, Sunday Tisha B’Av Eve Observance, Hebrew
18 July, Sunday Tisha B’Av Observance, Hebrew
6 September, Monday Rosh Hashanah Eve Observance, Hebrew
7 September, Tuesday Rosh Hashanah National Holiday
9 September, Thursday Gedaliah Fast Observance, Hebrew
15 September, Wednesday Yom Kippur Eve Observance, Hebrew
16 September, Thursday Yom Kippur National Holiday
20 September, Monday Sukkot Eve Observance, Hebrew
28 September, Tuesday Shemini Atzeret / Simchat Torah National Holiday
13 October, Wednesday Aliyah Day School Observance Observance

View Holidays and Observances