Indonesia Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021

Get here the updated list of Indonesia Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021.

Date Name Type
1 January, Friday New Year’s Day Public Holiday
12 February, Friday Chinese Lunar New Year’s Day Public Holiday
11 March, Thursday Ascension of the Prophet Muhammad Public Holiday
14 March, Sunday Nyepi Day Bali Public Holiday
2 April, Friday Good Friday Public Holiday
4 April, Sunday Easter Sunday Observance
1 May, Saturday International Labor Day Public Holiday
13 May, Thursday Ascension Day of Jesus Christ Public Holiday
13 May, Thursday Idul Fitri Public Holiday
1 June, Tuesday Pancasila Day National Holiday
20 July, Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
10 August, Tuesday Muharram / Islamic New Year Public Holiday
17 August, Tuesday Indonesian Independence Day Public Holiday
19 October, Tuesday The Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday Public Holiday
24 December, Friday Christmas Eve Observance
25 December, Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday
31 December, Friday New Year’s Eve Observance

View Holidays and Observances