Denmark Holidays 2022 and Observances 2022

Get here the updated list of Denmark Holidays 2022 and Observances 2022.

Date Name Type
1 January, Saturday New Year’s Day National Holiday
1 January, Saturday Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
14 February, Monday Valentine’s Day Observance
27 February, Sunday Carnival Observance
14 April, Thursday Maundy Thursday National Holiday
15 April, Friday Good Friday National Holiday
17 April, Sunday Easter Sunday National Holiday
18 April, Monday Easter Monday National Holiday
1 May, Sunday Labor Day / May Day Private Sector Holiday
5 May, Thursday Liberation Day Observance
13 May, Friday Great Prayer Day National Holiday
26 May, Thursday Ascension Day National Holiday
5 June, Sunday Whit Sunday National Holiday
5 June, Sunday Constitution Day Private Sector Holiday
6 June, Monday Whit Monday National Holiday
24 December, Saturday Christmas Eve Observance
25 December, Sunday Christmas Day National Holiday
26 December, Monday 2nd Christmas Day National Holiday
31 December, Saturday New Year’s Eve Observance

View Holidays and Observances