Cameroon Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021

Get here the updated list of Cameroon Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021.

Date Name Type
1 January, Friday New Year’s Day Public Holiday
11 February, Thursday Youth Day Public Holiday
2 April, Friday Good Friday Public Holiday
4 April, Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday
1 May, Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday
13 May, Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday
13 May, Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
20 May, Thursday National Day Public Holiday
20 July, Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
15 August, Sunday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
1 October, Friday Independence of Southern British Cameroons from UK Observance
19 October, Tuesday The Prophet’s Birthday Observance
25 December, Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday

View Holidays and Observances