Belgium Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021

Get here the updated list of Belgium Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021.

Date Name Type
1 January, Friday New Year’s Day National Holiday
6 January, Wednesday Epiphany Observance
14 February, Sunday Valentine’s Day Observance
2 April, Friday Good Friday Bank Holiday
4 April, Sunday Easter Sunday National Holiday
5 April, Monday Easter Monday National Holiday
1 May, Saturday Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
8 May, Saturday Iris Day Regional government holiday
13 May, Thursday Ascension Day National Holiday
23 May, Sunday Whit Sunday National Holiday
24 May, Monday Whit Monday National Holiday
11 July, Sunday Day of the Flemish Community Regional government holiday
21 July, Wednesday Belgian National Day National Holiday
15 August, Sunday Assumption of Mary National Holiday
26 September, Sunday Walloon Region Day Regional government holiday
27 September, Monday Day of the French Community Regional government holiday
31 October, Sunday Halloween Observance
1 November, Monday All Saints’ Day National Holiday
11 November, Thursday Armistice Day National Holiday
15 November, Monday German-speaking Community Day Regional government holiday
6 December, Monday St. Nicholas Day Observance
24 December, Friday Christmas Eve Observance
25 December, Saturday Christmas Day National Holiday
26 December, Sunday Boxing Day Bank Holiday
31 December, Friday New Year’s Eve Observance

View Holidays and Observances