Barbados Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021

Get here the updated list of Barbados Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021.

Date Name Type
1 January, Friday New Year’s Day Public Holiday
21 January, Thursday Errol Barrow Day Public Holiday
14 February, Sunday Valentine’s Day Observance
2 April, Friday Good Friday Public Holiday
4 April, Sunday Easter Sunday Observance
5 April, Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday
28 April, Wednesday National Heroes Day Public Holiday
1 May, Saturday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
9 May, Sunday Mothers’ Day Observance
23 May, Sunday Whit Sunday Observance
24 May, Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday
20 June, Sunday Fathers’ Day Observance
1 August, Sunday Emancipation Day Public Holiday
2 August, Monday Kadooment Day Public Holiday
31 October, Sunday Halloween Observance
30 November, Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday
24 December, Friday Christmas Eve Observance
25 December, Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday
26 December, Sunday Boxing Day Public Holiday
31 December, Friday Old Year’s Night/ New Year’s Eve Observance

View Holidays and Observances