Aruba Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021

Get here the updated list of Aruba Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021.

Date Name Type
1 January, Friday New Year’s Day Public Holiday
25 January, Monday Betico Croe’s Birthday Public Holiday
15 February, Monday Carnival Monday Public Holiday
18 March, Thursday National Anthem and Flag Day Public Holiday
2 April, Friday Good Friday Public Holiday
5 April, Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday
27 April, Tuesday King’s Day Public Holiday
1 May, Saturday Labor Day Public Holiday
13 May, Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday
25 December, Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday
26 December, Sunday Boxing Day Public Holiday

View Holidays and Observances