American Samoa Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021

Get here the updated list of American Samoa Holidays 2021 and Observances 2021.

Date Name Type
1 January, Friday New Year’s Day Public Holiday
18 January, Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Public Holiday
15 February, Monday President’s Day Public Holiday
2 April, Friday Good Friday Public Holiday
17 April, Saturday Flag Day Public Holiday
31 May, Monday Memorial Day Public Holiday
4 July, Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday
16 July, Friday Manu’a Cession Day Public Holiday
6 September, Monday Labor Day Public Holiday
11 October, Monday Columbus Day Public Holiday
11 November, Thursday Veteran’s Day Public Holiday
25 November, Thursday Thanksgiving Public Holiday
25 December, Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday

View Holidays and Observances