Denmark Holidays 2020 and Observances 2020

Get here the updated list of Denmark Holidays 2020 and Observances 2020.

Date Name Type
1 January, Wednesday New Year’s Day National Holiday
1 January, Wednesday Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
14 February, Friday Valentine’s Day Observance
23 February, Sunday Carnival Observance
9 April, Thursday Maundy Thursday National Holiday
10 April, Friday Good Friday National Holiday
12 April, Sunday Easter Sunday National Holiday
13 April, Monday Easter Monday National Holiday
1 May, Friday Labor Day / May Day Private Sector Holiday
5 May, Tuesday Liberation Day Observance
8 May, Friday Great Prayer Day National Holiday
21 May, Thursday Ascension Day National Holiday
31 May, Sunday Whit Sunday National Holiday
1 June, Monday Whit Monday National Holiday
5 June, Friday Constitution Day Private Sector Holiday
24 December, Thursday Christmas Eve Observance
25 December, Friday Christmas Day National Holiday
26 December, Saturday 2nd Christmas Day National Holiday
31 December, Thursday New Year’s Eve Observance

View Holidays and Observances